Staff

Mrs. Sara Wynne Grade 2A Teacher

Mrs. Caroline Winship Grade 3 and Career Ed Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Regush – Principal

Mrs. Miriam Campagne – Vice Principal/Learning Support Coordinator

Mrs. Shannon Toebaert – Office Administrator

Mrs. Danielle O’Connor – Admin. Assistant

Mrs. Joey Cristiano – Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Julie Gat – Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Angela Bouvier – Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. Jacqui Thomson – Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. Maria Allen – Grade 2 Teacher

Mrs. Sharon Pollock – Grade 3/Music K-3,6/7Band

Mr. Michael Mak – Grade 3 Teacher

Mrs. Celine Scott – K (Friday) Teacher

Mrs. Julie Lee – Grade 4 Teacher

Mrs. C.A. Monaghan – Gr. 4 Teacher

Email address: camonaghan@sosschool.ca

Mr. Dennis Pasta – Grade 5 Teacher

Mrs. Antonella MacGillivray – Learning Support

Mrs. Raychelyn Beliveau – Grade 6 Teacher

Email address: rbeliveau@sosschool.ca

Mrs. Sheila Della Siega – Grade 7 Teacher

Mrs. Sandra Waithe – Grade 7 Teacher

Mrs. Cheri Dardano – Grade 7 Teacher

Mr. Stephen Band Gr. 3-7 Music

Mrs. Karen Borkowski – Learning Support

Mrs. Maria Laflamme – French Teacher

Mrs. Joanna D’Mello – Grade 6A Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Williams – Grade 5A Teacher

Ms. Dorita Gaspar – P.E. Teacher

Mrs. Fran Pezzente – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Suzy Rossi – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Raelene Bocale – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Bennett – Teacher Assistant

 tbennett@sosschool.ca

Mrs. Yvonne Confortin – Teacher Assistant

Mrs Amy Lee – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Rosella Miller – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Shonagh Mascotto – Teacher Assistant

smascotto@sosschool.ca

Ms. Bev Lewis – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Maria Rhodes – Teacher Assistant

Miss Cecile Ehman – Teacher Assistant

Miss Cristina Rossi -Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Sol Gleig – Bookkeeper

Email address: sgleig@starofthesea.ca

Mr. David Matthew – School Caretaker

 dmatthew@sosschool.ca