Staff

Mrs. Eliza McDonald-Grade 6 Teacher

Mrs. Evon Olsen- Grade 6/7 Band Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Regush – Principal

email address: nregush@starofthesea.ca 

Mrs. Miriam Campagne – Vice Principal/Learning Support Coordinator

Mrs. Shannon Toebaert – Office Administrator

Email address: stoebaert@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Danielle O’Connor – Admin. Assistant

Email address:doconnor@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Joey Cristiano – Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Julie Gat – Kindergarten Teacher

Email address: jgat@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Angela Bouvier – Grade 1 Teacher

Email address: abouvier@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Jacqui Thomson – Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. Maria Allen – Grade 2 Teacher

Email address: mallen@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Barb Niwa – Grade 2 Teacher

Email address: bniwa@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Sharon Pollock – Grade 3 Teacher/Music

Email address: spollock@starofthesea.ca

Mr. Michael Mak – Grade 3 Teacher

Email address: mmak@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Celine Scott – Gr. 3 Teacher

Email address: cscott@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Julie Lee – Grade 4 Teacher

Email address: jlee@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. C.A. Monaghan – Gr. 4 Teacher

Email address: camonaghan@starofthesea.ca

Mr. Dennis Pasta – Grade 5 Teacher

Email address: dpasta@starofthesea.ca 

Mrs. Antonella MacGillivray – Grade 5 Teacher

Mrs. Raychelyn Beliveau – Grade 6 Teacher

Email address: rbeliveau@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Sheila Della Siega – Grade 7 Teacher

Mrs. Sandra Waithe – Grade 7 Teacher

Email address: swaithe@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Cheri Dardano – Gr. 6 Teacher/Grade 7 Teacher

Email address: cdardano@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Karen Borkowski – Learning Support/Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Bernadette Deeley – Learning Support/Kindergarten Teacher

Email address: bdeeley@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Maria Laflamme – French Teacher

Email address: mlaflamme@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Joanna D’Mello – IT/Music Teacher

Email address: jdmello@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Kathy Williams – Library/P.E./Gr. 4 Teacher

Email address: kwilliams@starofthesea.ca

Ms. Dorita Gaspar – P.E. Teacher

Email address: dgaspar@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Fran Pezzente – Teacher Assistant

Email address: fpezzente@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Suzy Rossi – Teacher Assistant

Email address: srossi@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Raelene Bocale – Teacher Assistant

Email address: rbocale@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Theresa Bennett – Teacher Assistant

Email address: tbennett@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Yvonne Confortin – Teacher Assistant

Miss Amy Fourchalk – Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Rosella Miller – Teacher Assistant

Email address: rmiller@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Shonagh Mascotto – Teacher Assistant

Email address: smascotto@starofthesea.ca

Ms. Bev Lewis – Teacher Assistant

Email address: blewis@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Maria Rhodes – Teacher Assistant

Email address: mrhodes@starofthesea.ca

Miss Cecile Ehman – Teacher Assistant

Email address: cehman@starofthesea.ca

Miss Cristina Rossi -Teacher Assistant

Email address: crossi@starofthesea.ca

Mrs. Sol Gleig – Bookkeeper

Email address: sgleig@starofthesea.ca

Mr. David Matthew – Custodian

Email address: dmatthew@starofthesea.ca