Staff

ba

Mrs. Nicole Regush – Principal

email address: nregush@starofthesea.ca 
am

Mrs. Miriam Campagne – Vice Principal/Learning Support Coordinator/Gr. 4 Teacher

ay

Mrs. Jeanette Seeton – Office Administrator

Email address: jseeton@starofthesea.ca
au

Mrs. Shannon Toebaert – Admin. Assistant

Email address: stoebaert@starofthesea.ca
tracey-legal

Mrs. Tracey Legal – Admin. Assistant

Email address: tlegal@starofthesea.ca
aj

Mrs. Julie Lee – Kindergarten Teacher

Email address: jlee@starofthesea.ca
ac

Mrs. Julie Gat – Kindergarten Teacher

Email address: jgat@starofthesea.ca
aa

Mrs. Bouvier – Grade 1 Teacher

Email address: abouvier@starofthesea.ca
bn

Mrs. Jacqui Thomson – Grade 1 Teacher

by

Mrs. Maria Allen – Grade 2 Teacher

Email address: mallen@starofthesea.ca
bi

Mrs. Barb Niwa – Grade 2 Teacher

Email address: bniwa@starofthesea.ca
ad

Mrs. Sharon Pollock – Grade 3 Teacher

Email address: spollock@starofthesea.ca
bq

Mrs. Celine Scott – Gr. 3 Teacher

Email address: cscott@starofthesea.ca
ah

Mr. Michael Mak – Grade 3 Teacher

Email address: mmak@starofthesea.ca
bl

Mrs. Joanna D’Mello – Grade 4 Teacher

Email address: jdmello@starofthesea.ca
al

Mrs. Frances Parent – Grade 4 Teacher

Email address: fparent@starofthesea.ca
ab

Mr. Dennis Pasta – Grade 5 Teacher

Email address: dpasta@starofthesea.ca 
ak

Mrs. Antonella MacGillivray – Grade 5 Teacher

af

Mrs. Kaye Kyne – Grade 6 Teacher

Email address: kkyne@starofthesea.ca
cd

Mr. Michael Redavid – Grade 6 Teacher

Email address: mredavid@starofthesea.ca
az

Mrs. Sheila Della Siega – Grade 7 Teacher

bf

Mrs. Sandra Waithe – Grade 7 Teacher

Email address: swaithe@starofthesea.ca
be

Mrs. Joey Cristiano – Kindergarten/ Grade 7 Teacher

av

Mrs. Karen Borkowski – Learning Support Teacher

br

Mrs. Bernadette Deeley – Learning Support Teacher

Email address: bdeeley@starofthesea.ca
as

Mrs. Maria Laflamme – French Teacher

Email address: mlaflamme@starofthesea.ca
ca

Mrs. Cheri Dardano – French/Music Teacher (Grade 6 & 7)

Email address: cdardano@starofthesea.ca
aq

Mrs. Kathy Williams – Library/I.T./P.E. Teacher

Email address: kwilliams@starofthesea.ca
cc

Mr. Leonard Cheveldave – I.T. Integration Teacher

ao

Ms. Dorita Gaspar – P.E. Teacher

Email address: dgaspar@starofthesea.ca
cj

Mrs. Barbara Kerr – P.E. Teacher (Mondays)

Email address: bkerr@starofthesea.ca
al

Mrs. Fran Pezzente – Teacher Assistant

Email address: fpezzente@starofthesea.ca
bb

Mrs. Suzy Rossi – Teacher Assistant

Email address: srossi@starofthesea.ca
aw

Mrs. Raelene Bocale – Teacher Assistant

Email address: rbocale@starofthesea.ca
ae

Mrs. Theresa Bennett – Teacher Assistant

Email address: tbennett@starofthesea.ca
bd

Mrs. Katherine Lesack – Teacher Assistant

Email address: klesack@starofthesea.ca
bk

Mrs. Yvonne Confortin – Teacher Assistant

bp

Miss Amy Fourchalk – Teacher Assistant

bv

Mrs. Rosella Miller – Teacher Assistant

Email address: rmiller@starofthesea.ca
bs

Mrs. Shonagh Mascotto – Teacher Assistant

Email address: smascotto@starofthesea.ca
bt

Ms. Bev Lewis – Teacher Assistant

Email address: blewis@starofthesea.ca
ce

Mrs. Maria Rhodes – Teacher Assistant

Email address: mrhodes@starofthesea.ca
bg

Mrs. Sol Gleig – Bookkeeper

Email address: sgleig@starofthesea.ca
ai

Mr. David Matthew – Custodian

Email address: dmatthew@starofthesea.ca